tdpsolicitors.co.uk Domain and Site Review on tdpsolicitors.co.uk




Domain
Contents
Traffic
SEO
Social
Header
tdpsolicitors.co.uk

Whois of tdpsolicitors.co.uk

Domain Name tdpsolicitors.co.uk
Domain Length 19 characters
Top Level Domain uk
IP Addresses 89.145.79.180

Contents on tdpsolicitors.co.uk

Contents Volume

Contents Length 52633 characters
Contents Body Length 5336 characters
Word Count 510 words

Title and Headings

Title Solicitors Liverpool - TDP Solicitors, Liverpool
h1 The Dures Partnerhip
h1 Personal Injury
h1 Residential Property
h1 Criminal Injuries
h1 Resolving Disputes
h1 Commercial Property
h1 Professional Negligence
h1 Services for You
h1 Services for Business
h1 TDP Solicitors
h2 Chat Live With A Solicitor
h2 CALL US 24/7 0151 242 5111
h2 Solicitors Liverpool
h2 Servicing customers throughout Liverpool
h2 Conveyancing
h2 Latest News
h2 Case Studies
h2 Newsletter Signup
h2 Contact TDP Solicitors
h2 Newsletter Signup
h2 Social Networking
h3 Personal Injury
h3 Residential Property
h3 Criminal Injuries
h3 Resolving Disputes
h3 Commercial Property
h3 Professional Negligence
h4 There is no heading.
h5 There is no heading.
h6 There is no heading.

Content Change Over Time

Bigger the number, more changes in the contents detected since the last crawl.

Word Usage

Solicitors (4%)

4%

Disputes (4%)

4%

TDP (3%)

3%

Services (3%)

3%

Accidents (2%)

2%

Property (2%)

2%

Negligence (2%)

2%

Liverpool (2%)

2%

Commercial (2%)

2%

Business (2%)

2%

View (2%)

2%

Professional (2%)

2%

Injuries (2%)

2%

Tenant (1%)

1%

Landlord (1%)

1%

Conveyancing (1%)

1%

Shareholder (1%)

1%

Resolving (1%)

1%

Personal (1%)

1%

Partnership (1%)

1%

Injury (1%)

1%

help (1%)

1%

dispute (1%)

1%

Criminal (1%)

1%

understand (1%)

1%

Studies (1%)

1%

Residential (1%)

1%

Regulation (1%)

1%

News (1%)

1%

Neighbour (1%)

1%

Text-to-Tag Ratio

Images

ALT Attributes Image URLs
TDP Solicitors http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/tdp-solicitors.png
Live Web Chat http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/web-chat.jpg
Telephone http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/phone.jpg
Personal Injury http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/personal-injury.jpg
Residential Property http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/residential-property.jpg
Criminal Injuries http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/services/criminal-injuries.jpg
Resolving Disputes http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/resolving-disputes.jpg
Commercial Property http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/commercial-property.jpg
Professional Negligence http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/professional-negligence.jpg
Personal Injury http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/personal-injury.jpg
Residential Property http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/residential-property.jpg
Criminal Injuries http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/services/small/criminal-injuries.jpg
Resolving Disputes http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/resolving-disputes.jpg
Commercial Property http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/commercial-property.jpg
Professional Negligence http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/categories/professional-negligence.jpg
Conveyancing http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/services/conveyancing.jpg
Case Studies http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/case-studies.jpg
Newsletter Signup http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/newsletter.jpg
Liverpool Solicitors Law Society tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/liverpool-solicitors-law-society.jpg
Liverpool Solicitors Quality Conveyancing tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/liverpool-solicitors-quality-conveyancing.jpg
tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/facebook.png
tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/twitter.png
Edge Hill University http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/images/edgehill.jpg

Files

File Type URL
.js http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/js/rotator.js
.js http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/js/validation.js
.js http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/js/entry-focus-and-blur.js
.js http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/js/search-validation.js
.js http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/js/rotator2.js
.css http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/css/styles.css
.css http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/css/edgehill.css

Internal Links

Anchor texts URL
Services for You tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/
Services for Business tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-business/
View More Services for Business ... tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-business/
Latest News tdpsolicitors.co.uk/news
Case Studies tdpsolicitors.co.uk/case-studies
View All News... tdpsolicitors.co.uk/news
View Case Studies... tdpsolicitors.co.uk/case-studies
Refresh Image tdpsolicitors.co.uk/javascript:Recaptcha.reload()
Change to Audio tdpsolicitors.co.uk/javascript:Recaptcha.switch_type('audio')
Change to Image tdpsolicitors.co.uk/javascript:Recaptcha.switch_type('image')
Help tdpsolicitors.co.uk/javascript:Recaptcha.showhelp()
View More Services for Business... tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-business/

External Links

Anchor texts URL
http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/
http://www.google.com/talk/service/badge/Start?tk=z01q6amlqv54ombcir64jrekuprba2bfdfmt2rv4vcveq4dl36c2q3d4phs8na7tpnvmo1jgei5npef74g0t10pgo9u6tnm94i91h7h47bqjf009f6puojh88rl56rc3oc3882ntjji6p0lmohjr66ha8cni2etv0ps0h4fq1ullvn8b8rjgq388vs6qeclek30
Home http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/
About http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/about-tdp-solicitors.php
Contact http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/contact-tdp-solicitors.php
Careers http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/careers.php
Services For You http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/
Personal Injury http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury
Accidents at Work http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/accidents-at-work
Animal Accidents http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/animal-accidents
Criminal Injuries http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/criminal-injuries
Defective Products http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/defective-products
Holiday Accidents http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/holiday-accidents
Motorbike Accidents http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/motorbike-accidents
Personal Injury http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/personal-injury
Road Traffic Accidents http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/road-traffic-accidents
Slips and Trips http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/slips-and-trips
Sports Injuries http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/personal-injury/sports-injuries
Professional Discipline & Regulation http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/professional-discipline-and-regulation
Professional Discipline & Regulation http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/professional-discipline-and-regulation/professional-discipline-and-regulation
Professional Negligence http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you-and-business/professional-negligence
Conveyancing Mistakes http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you-and-business/professional-negligence/conveyancing-mistakes
Medical Negligence http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you-and-business/professional-negligence/medical-negligence
Solicitors Negligence http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you-and-business/professional-negligence/solicitors-negligence
Residential Property http://www.tdpsolicitors.co.uk/services-for-you/residential-property

HTML / CSS Errors

Errors 0
Warnings 1

Error Detail

Line Column Description Detail

Traffic on tdpsolicitors.co.uk

Alexa

Global Ranking --
Local Ranking --

Google Analytics

UA-6045335-1

User Behaviour

Pave Views per Visit --
Bounce Rate --
Time on Site --

Referral sites

The data could no get obtained.

Keywords

The data could no get obtained.

Main Pages

Page Name URL
The data could no get obtained.

SEO on tdpsolicitors.co.uk

SEO Global Metrics

Indexed Pages The data could no get obtained.
Page Rank N/A
Backlinks The data could no get obtained.

Change in Index Volume over Time

Link Analysis on Home Page

Meta Information / Directory Registration

Meta Description TDP Solicitors is a multi-discipline firm of Liverpool Solicitors with offices in Liverpool city centre. Need a solicitor? call us now
Meta Keywords Solicitors Liverpool, Liverpool Solicitors, Liverpool Conveyancing Solicitors, Conveyancing Solicitors in Liverpool, Personal Injury Solicitors in Liverpool, Family Law Solicitors in Liverpool, Commercial Property Solicitors in Liverpool, Professional Negligence Solicitors in Liverpool
Registered at Dmoz -
Number of Outgoing Links 143
Sitemap -
Robots.txt Found

SEO Analysis

Domain Age
Domain Length 19 characters
Title Length 48 characters
Meta Description Length 134 characters
Meta Keywords Length 286 characters
ALT Attributes in Images With ALT 21 Without ALT 2
h1 10
h2 11
h3 6
h4 0
h5 0
h6 0

List of Incoming Links

Page Title URL
The data could no get obtained.

Content in Robots.txt

Keywords Extraction

Keywords Importance (Bigger the Number, More Important)
The data could no get obtained.

Social data on tdpsolicitors.co.uk

Viral Volume

Shares on Google+ 0
Shares on Twitter 0
Shares on Facebook 0
Shares on Linkedin 0
Shares on Hatena 0

Facebook

Likes 0
Shares 0
Comments 0
Referral Visits from Facebook Shares 0

Volume of Shares over Time at Twitter

Volume of Shares over Time at Facebook

Volume of Share over Time at Google+

Volume of Share over Time at Hatena

Volume of Share over Time at Linkedin

Technologies on tdpsolicitors.co.uk

The data could no get obtained.