moviestreaming.co Domain and Site Review on moviestreaming.co




Domain
Contents
Traffic
SEO
Social
Header
moviestreaming.co

Whois of moviestreaming.co

Domain Name moviestreaming.co
Domain Length 17 characters
Top Level Domain co
IP Addresses 95.154.217.137

Contents on moviestreaming.co

Contents Volume

Contents Length 29142 characters
Contents Body Length 788 characters
Word Count 108 words

Title and Headings

Title Movie Streaming ! Just another WordPress site
h1 There is no heading.
h2 xXx: Return of Xander Cage
h2 Paterson
h2 Logan
h2 King Arthur: Excalibur Rising
h2 Incarnate
h2 The Great Wall
h2 T2 Trainspotting
h2 Rogue One
h2 Robo-Dog: Airborne
h2 Rock Dog
h2 Kong: Skull Island
h2 Lost And Found
h2 One Under The Sun
h2 Killer App
h2 Beyond the Call to Duty
h2 We Don’t Belong Here
h2 Walk of Fame
h2 Vengeance: A Love Story
h2 Vengeance
h2 Valley of Ditches
h2 The Space Between Us
h2 The Chamber
h2 The Asian Connection
h2 Passengers
h2 Mum’s List
h3 latest added
h4 There is no heading.
h5 There is no heading.
h6 There is no heading.

Content Change Over Time

Bigger the number, more changes in the contents detected since the last crawl.

Word Usage

2017 (13%)

13%

2016 (12%)

12%

HDRip (10%)

10%

BRRip (3%)

3%

720 (3%)

3%

Vengeance (2%)

2%

HDCam (2%)

2%

HCHDRip (2%)

2%

DVDRip (2%)

2%

Dog (2%)

2%

xXx (1%)

1%

Xander (1%)

1%

WordPress (1%)

1%

watchonlinemovies (1%)

1%

Wall (1%)

1%

Walk (1%)

1%

Valley (1%)

1%

TS (1%)

1%

Trainspotting (1%)

1%

Toggle (1%)

1%

Sun (1%)

1%

Streaming (1%)

1%

Story (1%)

1%

Space (1%)

1%

Skull (1%)

1%

site (1%)

1%

Rogue (1%)

1%

Rock (1%)

1%

Robo (1%)

1%

Rising (1%)

1%

Text-to-Tag Ratio

Images

ALT Attributes Image URLs
Logo https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/images/logo.png

Files

File Type URL
.js https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.12.4/jquery.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://code.jquery.com/ui/1.12.0/jquery-ui.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/js/bootstrap.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://unpkg.com/masonry-layout@4/dist/masonry.pkgd.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://npmcdn.com/imagesloaded@4.1.1/imagesloaded.pkgd.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/jquery-mousewheel/3.1.13/jquery.mousewheel.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/lightslider/1.1.6/js/lightslider.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js http://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/jquery.matchHeight/0.7.0/jquery.matchHeight-min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/plugins/customscroll/jquery.mCustomScrollbar.concat.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/plugins/sumoselect/jquery.sumoselect.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/js/main.js?ver=4.7.3
.js https://moviestreaming.co/wp-includes/js/wp-embed.min.js?ver=4.7.3
.css https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/normalize/5.0.0/normalize.min.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/css/bootstrap.min.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.7.0/css/font-awesome.min.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/lightslider/1.1.6/css/lightslider.min.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/plugins/customscroll/jquery.mCustomScrollbar.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/plugins/sumoselect/sumoselect.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/css/helper-classes.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/css/theme.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/style.css?ver=4.7.3
.css https://moviestreaming.co/wp-content/themes/movies/assets/css/responsive.css?ver=4.7.3

Internal Links

Anchor texts URL
https://moviestreaming.co
https://moviestreaming.co/#
2017 HDRip xXx: Return of Xander Cage https://moviestreaming.co/xxx-return-of-xander-cage/
2016 720p Paterson https://moviestreaming.co/paterson/
2017 HD TS Logan https://moviestreaming.co/logan/
2017 HDRip King Arthur: Excalibur Rising https://moviestreaming.co/king-arthur-excalibur-rising/
2016 1080p Incarnate https://moviestreaming.co/incarnate/
2016 HCHDRip The Great Wall https://moviestreaming.co/the-great-wall/
2017 HDCam T2 Trainspotting https://moviestreaming.co/t2-trainspotting/
2016 BRRip Rogue One https://moviestreaming.co/rogue-one/
2017 HDRip Robo-Dog: Airborne https://moviestreaming.co/robo-dog-airborne/
2016 DVDRip Rock Dog https://moviestreaming.co/rock-dog/
2017 HDCam Kong: Skull Island https://moviestreaming.co/kong-skull-island/
2016 BRRip Lost And Found https://moviestreaming.co/lost-and-found/
2017 HDRip One Under The Sun https://moviestreaming.co/one-under-the-sun/
2016 HDRip Killer App https://moviestreaming.co/killer-app/
2016 BRRip Beyond the Call to Duty https://moviestreaming.co/beyond-the-call-to-duty/
2017 DVDRip We Don’t Belong Here https://moviestreaming.co/we-dont-belong-here/
2017 HDRip Walk of Fame https://moviestreaming.co/walk-of-fame/
2017 720p Vengeance: A Love Story https://moviestreaming.co/vengeance-a-love-story/
2017 HDRip Vengeance https://moviestreaming.co/vengeance/
2017 HDRip Valley of Ditches https://moviestreaming.co/valley-of-ditches/
2017 HCHDRip The Space Between Us https://moviestreaming.co/the-space-between-us/
2016 HDRip The Chamber https://moviestreaming.co/the-chamber/
2016 BDRip The Asian Connection https://moviestreaming.co/the-asian-connection/

External Links

Anchor texts URL

HTML / CSS Errors

Errors 0
Warnings 0

Error Detail

Line Column Description Detail

Traffic on moviestreaming.co

Alexa

Global Ranking --
Local Ranking --

Google Analytics

--

User Behaviour

Pave Views per Visit --
Bounce Rate --
Time on Site --

Referral sites

The data could no get obtained.

Keywords

The data could no get obtained.

Main Pages

Page Name URL
The data could no get obtained.

SEO on moviestreaming.co

SEO Global Metrics

Indexed Pages The data could no get obtained.
Page Rank N/A
Backlinks The data could no get obtained.

Change in Index Volume over Time

Link Analysis on Home Page

Meta Information / Directory Registration

Meta Description
Meta Keywords
Registered at Dmoz -
Number of Outgoing Links 0
Sitemap -
Robots.txt Found

SEO Analysis

Domain Age
Domain Length 17 characters
Title Length 45 characters
Meta Description Length 0 characters
Meta Keywords Length 0 characters
ALT Attributes in Images With ALT 1 Without ALT 0
h1 0
h2 25
h3 1
h4 0
h5 0
h6 0

List of Incoming Links

Page Title URL
The data could no get obtained.

Content in Robots.txt

User-agent: *
Disallow: /wp-admin/
Allow: /wp-admin/admin-ajax.php

Keywords Extraction

Keywords Importance (Bigger the Number, More Important)
The data could no get obtained.

Social data on moviestreaming.co

Viral Volume

Shares on Google+ 0
Shares on Twitter 0
Shares on Facebook 0
Shares on Linkedin 0
Shares on Hatena 0

Facebook

Likes 0
Shares 0
Comments 0
Referral Visits from Facebook Shares 0

Volume of Shares over Time at Twitter

Volume of Shares over Time at Facebook

Volume of Share over Time at Google+

Volume of Share over Time at Hatena

Volume of Share over Time at Linkedin

Technologies on moviestreaming.co

The data could no get obtained.