besthostingusa.net Domain and Site Review on besthostingusa.net




Domain
Contents
Traffic
SEO
Social
Header
besthostingusa.net

Whois of besthostingusa.net

Domain Name besthostingusa.net
Domain Length 18 characters
Top Level Domain net
IP Addresses 185.33.85.16

Contents on besthostingusa.net

Contents Volume

Contents Length 24535 characters
Contents Body Length 3642 characters
Word Count 489 words

Title and Headings

Title Buy dedicated server - besthostingusa.net - Best Dedicated Server
h1 Dedicated servers
h1 Uptime 99.99%
h2 Best server USA
h2 City
h2 Blog
h3 Do you want to see more?
h3 We rent dedicated servers since 2005!
h4 $2.49
h4 $4.49
h4 $6.49
h4 $9.49
h5 Start
h5 Base
h5 Base Plus
h5 Final
h6 There is no heading.

Content Change Over Time

Bigger the number, more changes in the contents detected since the last crawl.

Word Usage

United (9%)

9%

States (8%)

8%

China (2%)

2%

GB (2%)

2%

Canada (2%)

2%

Turkey (2%)

2%

Order (2%)

2%

City (2%)

2%

10 (2%)

2%

Spain (1%)

1%

San (1%)

1%

RAM (1%)

1%

RAID (1%)

1%

month (1%)

1%

MB (1%)

1%

Kingdom (1%)

1%

India (1%)

1%

hdd (1%)

1%

GHz (1%)

1%

Dedicated (1%)

1%

CPU (1%)

1%

Bandwidth (1%)

1%

Australia (1%)

1%

49 (1%)

1%

30 (1%)

1%

South (1%)

1%

server (1%)

1%

rent (1%)

1%

New (1%)

1%

Japan (1%)

1%

Text-to-Tag Ratio

Images

ALT Attributes Image URLs
besthostingusa.net/assets/cache_image/files/slider/slider1001-min_600x400_71b.jpg
besthostingusa.net/assets/cache_image/files/slider/slider12_600x400_71b.jpg
dedicated servers https://besthostingusa.net/files/dedicated-servers.png

Files

File Type URL
.js besthostingusa.net//ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.11.0/jquery.min.js
.js besthostingusa.net//maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.2/js/bootstrap.min.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/jquery.cookie.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/waypoints.min.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/jquery.counterup.min.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/jquery.parallax-1.1.3.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/front.js
.js besthostingusa.net/tpl/js/owl.carousel.min.js
.css besthostingusa.net//maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.3.0/css/font-awesome.min.css
.css besthostingusa.net//maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.2/css/bootstrap.min.css
.css besthostingusa.net/tpl/css/animate.css
.css besthostingusa.net/tpl/css/style.default.css
.css besthostingusa.net/tpl/css/custom.css
.css besthostingusa.net/tpl/css/owl.carousel.css
.css besthostingusa.net/tpl/css/owl.theme.css

Internal Links

Anchor texts URL
BestHostingUsa besthostingusa.net/
Main besthostingusa.net/
Cities besthostingusa.net/cities
Blog besthostingusa.net/blog
Contacts besthostingusa.net/contacts
Order besthostingusa.net/contacts
Order besthostingusa.net/contacts
Order besthostingusa.net/contacts
Order besthostingusa.net/contacts
Amsterdam, Netherlands besthostingusa.net/amsterdam-netherlands
Ankara, Turkey besthostingusa.net/ankara-turkey
Antalya, Turkey besthostingusa.net/antalya-turkey
Ashburn, United States besthostingusa.net/ashburn-united-states
Asuncion, Paraguay besthostingusa.net/asuncion-paraguay
Athens, Greece besthostingusa.net/athens-greece
Atlanta, United States besthostingusa.net/atlanta-united-states
Auckland, New Zealand besthostingusa.net/auckland-new-zealand
Austin, United States besthostingusa.net/austin-united-states
Baltimore, United States besthostingusa.net/baltimore-united-states
Bangkok, Thailand besthostingusa.net/bangkok-thailand
Barcelona, Spain besthostingusa.net/barcelona-spain
Beijing, China besthostingusa.net/beijing-china
Belgrade, Serbia besthostingusa.net/belgrade-serbia
Berlin, Germany besthostingusa.net/berlin-germany
Bogota, Colombia besthostingusa.net/bogota-colombia

External Links

Anchor texts URL
https://www.hostzealot.com/

HTML / CSS Errors

Errors 0
Warnings 3

Error Detail

Line Column Description Detail

Traffic on besthostingusa.net

Alexa

Global Ranking --
Local Ranking --

Google Analytics

--

User Behaviour

Pave Views per Visit --
Bounce Rate --
Time on Site --

Referral sites

The data could no get obtained.

Keywords

The data could no get obtained.

Main Pages

Page Name URL
The data could no get obtained.

SEO on besthostingusa.net

SEO Global Metrics

Indexed Pages The data could no get obtained.
Page Rank N/A
Backlinks The data could no get obtained.

Change in Index Volume over Time

Link Analysis on Home Page

Meta Information / Directory Registration

Meta Description Main
Meta Keywords Main
Registered at Dmoz -
Number of Outgoing Links 1
Sitemap -
Robots.txt Found

SEO Analysis

Domain Age
Domain Length 18 characters
Title Length 66 characters
Meta Description Length 4 characters
Meta Keywords Length 4 characters
ALT Attributes in Images With ALT 1 Without ALT 2
h1 2
h2 3
h3 2
h4 4
h5 4
h6 0

List of Incoming Links

Page Title URL
The data could no get obtained.

Content in Robots.txt

Keywords Extraction

Keywords Importance (Bigger the Number, More Important)
The data could no get obtained.

Social data on besthostingusa.net

Viral Volume

Shares on Google+ 0
Shares on Twitter 0
Shares on Facebook 0
Shares on Linkedin 0
Shares on Hatena 0

Facebook

Likes 0
Shares 0
Comments 0
Referral Visits from Facebook Shares 0

Volume of Shares over Time at Twitter

Volume of Shares over Time at Facebook

Volume of Share over Time at Google+

Volume of Share over Time at Hatena

Volume of Share over Time at Linkedin

Technologies on besthostingusa.net

The data could no get obtained.